bookmark NewportHarborVolleyball.com

Newport Harbor Girls Volleyball
2018 Season Schedule

Date Day Opponent
Varsity
JV
FS
Aug 9-10-11 Th-Fri-Sat Ann Kang Tournament (Hawaii
TBA
24-Aug Friday Santa Barbara TOC
TBA
25-Aug Saturday Santa Barbara TOC
TBA
25-Aug Saturday Tesoro FS Tournament
8:00
29-Aug Wednesday Santa Margarita @Newport Harbor
31-Aug Friday Dave Mohs Tournament
TBA
1-Sep Saturday Dave Mohs Tournament
TBA
6-Sep Thursday NH @ Los Alamitos
5:45
4:30
3:15
8-Sep Saturday Tesoro FS Tournament
8:00
8-Sep Saturday Edison FS Tournament
8:00
11-Sep Tuesday NH @ Huntington Beach
5:45
4:30
4:30
13-Sep Thursday Edison @ NH
5:45
4:30
4:30
15-Sep Saturday Edison JV Tournament
8:00
19-Sep Wednesday Corona Del Mar @ NH
6:30
5:00
4:00
21-Sep Friday Marina @ NH
5:45
4:30
4:30
25-Sep Tuesday Laguna Beach @ NH
5:45
4:30
4:30
27-Sep Thursday NH @ Fountain Valley
5:45
4:30
4:30
2-Oct Tuesday NH @ Marian
5:45
4:30
4:30
4-Oct Thursday NH @ Laguna Beach
5:45
4:30
4:30
6-Oct Saturday NH JV Championships
8:00
8:00
9-Oct Tuesday Fountain Valley @ NH (Senior Night)
5:45
4:30
4:30
13-Oct Saturday CIF Wild Card
7:00
16-Oct Tuesday CIF 1st Round
7:00
18-Oct Thursday CIF 2nd Round
7:00
20-Oct Saturday CIF Quarter-Finals
7:00
23-Oct Tuesday CIF Semi-Finals
7:00
27-Oct Saturday CIF Finals
TBA
30-Oct Tuesday State 1st Round
7:00
1-Nov Thursday State 1st Round
7:00
3-Nov Saturday State 2nd Round
7:00
7-Nov Wednesday State Quarter-Finals
10-Nov Saturday State Semi Finals (Southern California Final)
7:00
17-Nov Saturday State Finals
TBA

REVISED 7-7-2018

Click here to download Excel file of the schedule

 

 

 

Newport Harbor Volleyball

Newport Harbor High School
600 Irvine Avenue
Newport Beach, California 92663
(949) 515-6300

 

Newport Harbor High School is a public institution that promises “inclusion of all students” and at no
time will a student be dismissed from a curricular, co-curricular or extra-curricular program attached
to the school, dismissed from instruction, and/or receive a lower grade due to financial hardship.