bookmark NewportHarborVolleyball.com

Newport Harbor Girls Volleyball
2017 Season Schedule

Date Day Opponent
Varsity
JV
FS
26-Aug Saturday Tesoro FS Tournament
8:00
31-Aug Thursday Newport Harbor @ Long Beach Poly
4:30
3:15
3:15
2-Sep Saturday Tesoro JV Tournament
8:00
6-Sep Wednesday Newport Harbor vs. Orange Lutheran @ Santa Margarita Catholic School
5:00
7-Sep Thursday Orange Lutheran @ Newport Harbor
4:30
3:30
8-Sep Friday Dave Mohs Tournament
TBD
9-Sep Saturday Dave Mohs Tournament
TBD
11-Sep Monday Dave Mohs Tournament (Finals @ Edison)
TBD
12-Sep Tuesday Laguna Beach @ Newport Harbor
5:45
4:30
4:30
14-Sep Thursday Corona Del Mar @ Newport Harbor
6:30
5:00
4:00
16-Sep Saturday Edison FS Tournament
TBA
19-Sep Tuesday Edison @ Newport Harbor
5:45
4:30
3:30
21-Sep Thursday Newport Harbor @ Marina
5:45
4:30
4:30
23-Sep Saturday Edison JV Tournament
8:00
26-Sep Tuesday Los Alamitos @ Newport Harbor
5:45
4:30
4:30
27-Sep Wednesday Newport Harbor @ Huntington Beach
5:45
4:30
4:30
29-Sep Friday Asics Challenge (Chicago)
TBA
30-Sep Saturday Asics Challenge (Chicago)
TBA
4-Oct Wednesday Fountain Valley @ Newport Harbor
5:45
4:30
4:30
6-Oct Friday Newport Harbor @ Edison
5:45
4:30
4:30
10-Oct Tuesday Newport Harbor @ Marina
5:45
4:30
4:30
12-Oct Thursday Newport Harbor @ Los Alamitos
5:30
4:15
3:15
14-Oct Saturday Newport Harbor JV Championships
8:00
8:00
17-Oct Tuesday Huntington Beach @ Newport Harbor
5:45
4:30
4:30
19-Oct Thursday Newport Harbor @ Fountain Valley
5:45
4:30
4:30
20-Oct Friday Santa Barbara TOC
TBD
21-Oct Saturday Santa Barbara TOC
TBD
28-Oct Saturday CIF Wild Card
31-Oct Tuesday CIF 1st Round
7:00
2-Nov Thursday CIF 2nd Round
7:00
4-Nov Saturday CIF Quarter-Finals
7:00
7-Nov Tuesday CIF Semi-Finals
7:00
11-Nov Saturday CIF Finals
TBA
15-Nov Wednesday State 1st Round
7:00
16-Nov Thursday State 1st Round
7:00
18-Nov Saturday State 2nd Round
7:00
21-Nov Tuesday State Quarter-Finals
25-Nov Saturday State Semi Finals (Southern California Final)
7:00
2-Dec Saturday State Finals
TBA

REVISED 8-8-2017

Click here to download Excel file of the schedule

 

 

 

Newport Harbor Volleyball

Newport Harbor High School
600 Irvine Avenue
Newport Beach, California 92663
(949) 515-6300

 

Newport Harbor High School is a public institution that promises “inclusion of all students” and at no
time will a student be dismissed from a curricular, co-curricular or extra-curricular program attached
to the school, dismissed from instruction, and/or receive a lower grade due to financial hardship.