bookmark NewportHarborVolleyball.com

Newport Harbor Boys Volleyball
2017 Schedule

 

Date Day Opponent
Varsity
JV
FS
25-Feb Saturday Alumni Game
5:00
28-Feb Tuesday Laguna Beach @ Newport Harbor
5:45
4:30
4:30
2-Mar Thursday San Clemente @ Newport Harbor
5:45
4:30
4:30
4-Mar Saturday Newport Harbor Frosh/Soph Tournament
8:00
7-Mar Tuesday Newport Harbor @ Capistrano Valley
10-Mar Friday Best Of West (San Diego)
3:00
11-Mar Saturday Best Of West (San Diego)
8:00 AM
15-Mar Wednesday Newport Harbor @ Dana Hills
5:45
4:30
3:30
17-Mar Friday OC Championships
3:00
18-Mar Saturday OC Championships
8:00 AM
22-Mar Wednesday Newport Harbor @ Mira Costa
6:15
5:00
4:00
24-Mar Friday Marina @ Newport Harbor
5:30
4:30
4:30
25-Mar Saturday Tesoro JV Tournament
8:00
28-Mar Tuesday Newport Harbor @ Los Alamitos
5:30
4:30
3:15
31-Mar Friday Newport Harbor @ Edison
5:30
4:30
4:30
1-Apr Saturday Newport Harbor @ Corona Del Mar
6:15
5:00
4:00
4-Apr Tuesday Newport Harbor @ Fountain Valley
5:30
4:30
4:30
7-Apr Friday Huntington Beach @ Newport Harbor
5:30
4:30
4:30
11-Apr Tuesday Newport Harbor @ Marina
5:30
4:30
4:30
14-Apr Friday Los Alamitos @ Newport Harbor
5:30
4:30
4:30
25-Apr Tuesday Edison @ Newport Harbor
5:30
4:30
4:30
28-Apr Friday Fountain Valley @ Newport Harbor
5:30
4:30
4:30
29-Apr Saturday Newport Harbor JV Championships
8:00
8:00
2-May Tuesday Newport Harbor @ Huntington Beach
5:30
4:30
4:30
6-May Saturday CIF Wild Card
7:00
9-May Tuesday CIF 1st Round
7:00
11-May Thursday CIF 2nd Round
7:00
13-May Saturday CIF Quarter-Finals
7:00
17-May Wednesday CIF Semi-Finals
7:00
20-May Saturday CIF Finals
TBA
23-May Tuesday So Cal 1st Round
7:00
25-May Thursday So Cal 2nd Round
7:00
27-May Saturday So Cal Finals
7:00
2-Jun Friday OC All-Star Games @ NH
TBA
  11/19/2016  

Click here for Excel xls file

 

Newport Harbor Volleyball

Newport Harbor High School
600 Irvine Avenue
Newport Beach, California 92663
(949) 515-6300

 

Newport Harbor High School is a public institution that promises “inclusion of all students” and at no
time will a student be dismissed from a curricular, co-curricular or extra-curricular program attached
to the school, dismissed from instruction, and/or receive a lower grade due to financial hardship.